People

Prof. RNDr. Julius Lukes, CSc. - Laboratory Head

Laboratory of molecular biology of Protists, Institute of Parasitology, 2nd floor, phone: +420-38-7775416 Email: jula@paru.cas.cz

Julius Lukes

Detail


Prof. RNDr. Ivo Sauman, Ph.D. - Laboratory Head

Laboratory of molecular chronobiology, Institute of Entomology, Biology Centre AS CR, 2nd floor, phone: +420-38-7775266 Email: sauman@entu.cas.cz

 

Detail


RNDr. Alena Zikova, Ph.D. - Laboratory Head

Laboratory of Functional Biology of Protists

phone: 5482, E-mail: azikova@paru.cas.cz

Alena Zíková

Detail


RNDr. Alena Krejci, Ph.D. - Laboratory Head

Laboratory of Developmental Biology and Genomics

phone: +420 38 777 2270, E-mail: akrejci@prf.jcu.cz

Detail


Alexander W. Bruce Ph.D. - Laboratory Head

Laboratory of developmental biology and genomics

room:B-192 Pavilon B,

phone:+420387772291,

fax: +420387772265 (not confidential),

Email: awbruce@prf.jcu.cz

 

 

Detail


Masako Asahina-Jindrova, Ph.D. - Laboratory Head

Laboratory of Molecular Genetics of Nematodes

Location: PaU, room number 129

Tel: +420-38-777-5426

E-mail: masako@paru.cas.cz

Detail


Ing. Roman Sobotka, PhD. - Laboratory Head

Roman Sobotka

 

Biosyntesis and function of photosynthetic pigments (R. Sobotka)

Algatech Centre, Institute of Microbiology, Opatovický mlýn, Třeboň, Phone: +420 384340491, E-mail: sobotka@alga.cz

Detail


Mgr. David Doležel, Ph.D. - Laboratory Head

 

 

Detail